Committees & Boards Meetings

Mayor Committees; All Committees consist of a chair and a minimum of 5 members.  Finance, Water & Sewer, Parks & Recreation, Streets & Alleys, Personnel & Salaries, Negotiation, Building & City Code, Building Inspector, Planning & Zoning, Board of Adjustments, NIMS, Fire Dept. Representative, CIRHA Representative, Landfill Representative, A2W Steering Committee Representative, Dallas County Housing Trust Fund Representative, City Representative, Library Representative.

Streets & Alleys

Members: A.J. Patel (Chair), JC Stone, Chris Newland and Steve Godwin

Water & Sewer

Members: Kelly Kirts (chair), Chris Newland, JC Stone, Trent Fleshner, Mike Danti, Missy Lantz